F.E.A.R

F.E.A.R = False Evidence Appearing Real

Sometimes that little sliver of fear slips in and grips my heart with its cold cold fingers.  Like everyone else I’ve loved and lost before.  You pick yourself up and dust yourself off and move forward.  There is a difference in this relationship with Big Daddy though.  I’ve dropped all barriers and walls and lay myself bare for this man.  Each and every nerve ending exposed to him.  I love him something fierce and the thought of that being taken away paralyzes me.

Now don’t get me wrong.  I don’t believe that he’s going anywhere.  This connection we have is too amazing but sometimes the mind plays tricks on you and just enough of those doubts slip in that you tremble just a little.  I sit back every day and watch the people we love so dearly find love and then lose it.  That is a very scary thing.  Couples who seemed so perfect together just falling apart.

So, yeah…I have fears.  Each and every time though he lifts my chin to look into his eyes and tells me in that loving sweet voice of his that everything will be all right.  You know what else?  I  believe him…

Image

~ by kaileesoulstar on February 1, 2013.

One Response to “F.E.A.R”

  1. I can never get enough of your posts! Reading this has become my addiction and your writing style is simply amazing.

Leave a Reply

 
The Rosie Posie Blog

Anything but Normal

Pics by Peep

Second Life Portraits With A Difference

Canary Beck

Second Life Avatar - Virtual World Maker

CozeySL

Home & Garden, Fashion, Lifestyle & Travel in Second Life®

The League

The few, the proud, the lovers of bacon!

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

NEVA ESTATES RESIDENTIAL

Premium SL community since 2011

Shoe I Cidal

High Rez Snobbery

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog

Loving Second Life Fashion Means Never Having to Say You're Sorry

Single Frame Stories

tell a story in one shot

Kidman's Palette

Explore the beauty of the world(s)

Lisie's Space

Some odd thoughts, confessions, and ramblings

OURSTORIESTOTELL

FOUNDED IN 2012

SL Blogger Support

A Second Life Blogging Support Blog for the Masses!

