Kai The Movie

I spend  a good portion of my day pouring over blogs of people that I admire. I really enjoying seeing the creativity that I see throughout the day.  Often it inspires me to try to try my hand at things and see what I can accomplish as well.  Sometimes in cases like today there is a tad bit of fear and insecurity attached.

One of the people that I admire is Strawberry Singh.  I love reading her blogs and I’ve learned quite a lot from her over the past couple of months.  Every week she comes up with a new meme or challenge for bloggers to do.  I love looking over the awesome photos that everyone comes up with and reading their blogs about it.  Each week I say to myself “maybe I’ll give it a try” and each week I chicken out.

This week I finally decided to just fight past all my fears and give it a try.  Les Misérables is one of my favorite books and movies and I decided to use that as my inspiration today.  I hope I did it at least a little bit of justice!

So any way here’s the picture and if you want to step out and give it a try you should!  http://strawberrysingh.com/ go there!  Read her, love her, follow her and give her cookies!

Until later, my squishies, Kai ❤

Image

~ by kaileesoulstar on June 11, 2013.

2 Responses to “Kai The Movie”

  1. Beautiful. I’m so glad you decided to join the challenge this week and I hope you do more! ❤

  2. That’s one of my favourite books, too. Lovely poster!

Leave a Reply

 
The Rosie Posie Blog

Anything but Normal

Pics by Peep

Second Life Portraits With A Difference

Canary Beck

Second Life Avatar - Virtual World Maker

CozeySL

Home & Garden, Decor, Lifestyle & Travel in Second Life®

The League

The few, the proud, the lovers of bacon!

Love Kills Slowly

Just Another Fashion Whore

Shoe I Cidal

High Rez Snobbery

Harvest the Geek

Your blog into all types of fashion and props!

Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog

Loving Second Life Fashion Means Never Having to Say You're Sorry

Single Frame Stories

tell a story in one shot

Kidman's Palette

Explore the beauty of the world(s)

Lisie's Space

Some odd thoughts, confessions, and ramblings

OURSTORIESTOTELL

FOUNDED IN 2012

SL Blogger Support

A Second Life Blogging Support Blog for the Masses!

